The Doctors Login Portal is currently unavailable due to essential maintenance. If you have a registration query please click here

Audit, Strategy and Risk Committee

The Audit, Strategy and Risk Committee is chaired by Mr Sean Hurley and will monitor the integrity of the financial statements, review the internal control and risk management systems and lead on the strategic development of the Council.


  • Mr Sean Hurley (Council member)(Chair)
  • Professor Freddie Wood (Council member)
  • Dr John Barragry (Council member)
  • Dr Anthony Breslin (Council member)
  • Ms Anne Carrigy (Council member)
  • Dr Sean Curran (Council member)
  • Dr Audrey Dillon (Council member)
  • Mr Stephen McGovern (external)
  • Dr Terry McWade (external)
  • Mr Tom O'Higgins ( Council member )