The Doctors Login Portal is currently unavailable due to essential maintenance. If you have a registration query please click here

Education, Training and Professional Development Committee

The training needs of tomorrow’s doctors and ongoing education requirements of those currently registered will be overseen by the Education, Training and Professional Development Committee, is chaired by Professor Colm O’Herlihy.


Professor Colm O'Herlihy (Council member)(Chair)
Ms Katharine Bulbulia (Council member)
Mr Declan Carey P.C. (Council member)
Dr Anna Clarke (external)
Dr Ruairi Hanley (Council member)
Professor John Jenkins (external)
Professor Alan Johnson (Council member)
Dr Jacinta Morgan (external)
Dr Siun O'Flynn (external)
Ms Marie Kehoe- O'Sullivan (external)
Professor Freddie Wood (Council member)