The Doctors Login Portal is currently unavailable due to essential maintenance. If you have a registration query please click here

Ethics and Professionalism Committee

An Ethics and Professionalism Committee has been established, is chaired by the Council’s Vice President, Dr Audrey Dillon, in order to support the Council’s work in supporting the profession’s adherence to best international medical practice.


Dr Audrey Dillon (Council member)(Chair)
Dr John Barragry(Council member)
Ms Katharine Bulbulia (Council member)
Dr Sean Curran (Council member)
Dr Bairbre Golden (Council member)
Dr John Jenkins(external)
Professor Alan Johnson (Council member)
Dr Barry Lyons(external)
Ms Sunniva Mc Donagh (external)
Ms Margaret Murphy(Council member)
Professor Freddie Wood(Council Member)