Nominations and Development Committee

The President, Professor Freddie Wood is chair the Council’s Nominations and Development Committee, which will advise Council on the nomination process for appointments to committees and also advise on the provision of induction, training and development for members.


Professor Freddie Wood (Council Member) (Chair)
Dr Audrey Dillon (Council Member)
Dr Anthony Breslin (Council Member)
Ms Margaret Murphy (Council Member)